For more information on Catholic education in our community or to reach your local school board trustee, contact the Durham Catholic District School Board at 905-576-6150 or 1-877-482-0722 or


St. Elizabeth Seton   905-839-0005
  Principal Sharon Bird  
  Vice Principal Steve Beltrano  
St. Isaac Jogues   905-839-1844
  Principal Valerie Cappuccitti  
  Vice Principal Kathleen Frederick  
St. Wilfrid   905-427-6225
  Principal Mike Young  
  Vice Principal Danielle Hyles  
Notre Dame Secondary     905-686-4300
  Principal  Joe D'Amico  
  Vice Principal Paula Sorhaitz  
  Vice Principal Shannon Brady  
St. Mary Secondary   905-420-7166
 Principal Susan Duane  
 Vice Principal Shawn O'Hare  
 Vice Principal Maureen O'Reilly  
 Vice Principal Jonathan Di Ianni